Symptom Checker
Opening Times
Hide this site Link to Ashford and St Peter's website





Return to the main menu
Return to the homepage Our Services Our Clinics Getting Here Resources Contact Us

Our Clinic Opening Times.

We are open for general screening Monday to Friday available either via appointments or via our walk in and wait clinics. The clinics on the Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday are for symptomatic patients only. The Thursday walk in and wait clinic is for those who do have symptoms and for those who do not have any symptoms.

Please note that we would prefer that you book into a clinic rather than attend a walk in, this will mean that you are not waiting for a long time as our walk in and wait clinics can be very busy.
Walk in and Wait Clinic

The dates and times for the walk-in clinics are below:

Wednesday 24th September 9.30 - 11am
Thursday 25th September 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 26th September Not available
Saturday 27th SeptemberNot available
Monday 29th September Not available
Tuesday 30th September 9.30 -11am
Wednesday 1st October 9.30 - 11am
Thursday 2nd October 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 3rd October Not available
Saturday 4th October Not available
Monday 6th October Not available
Tuesday 7th October 9.30 -11am
Wednesday 8th October 9.30 - 11am
Thursday 9th October Emergencies only 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 10th October Not available
Saturday 11th October Not available
Monday 13th October Not available
Tuesday 14th October 9.30 -11am
Wednesday 15th October 9.30 -11am
Thursday 16th October 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 17th October Not available
Saturday 18th October Not available
Monday 20th October Not available
Tuesday 21st October 9.30 -11am
Wednesday 22nd October Not available
Thursday 23rd October Emergencies only 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 24th OctoberNot available
Saturday 25th OctoberNot available
Monday 27th October Not available
Tuesday 28th October 9.30 -11am
Wednesday 29th October 9.30 -11am
Thursday 30th October 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 31st October Not available


We have no facilities or staff to look after children or babies when you come to the clinic so please either make alternative arrangements or bring someone with you to look after any children while you are being seen in the clinic.

Please note that Walk in and wait clinics may have to be reduced or cancelled so please check the website on the day before attending.


Pre booked Appointments

These are available throughout the week (as below), please call 01932 722669 to make one.

Wednesday 24th September 9 - 12 noon plus quick check
Thursday 25th September Not available
Friday 26th September 9 - 12 noon plus quick check am
Saturday 27th September 9 - 12noon
Monday 29th September 9 - 4pm plus quick check pm
Tuesday 30th September 9 - 6.30pm
Wednesday 1st October 9am - 3.30pm plus Quick Check
Thursday 2nd October Not available
Friday 3rd October 9am - 12.30pm plus quick check
Saturday 4th October Not available
Monday 6th October 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 7th October 9am - 6.30pm plus quick check
Wednesday 8th October 9am - 3.30pm
Thursday 9th October Not available
Friday 10th October 9am - 12.30pm
Saturday 11th October 9am -12.30pm
Monday 13th October 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 14th October 9am - 6.30pm
Wednesday 15th October 9am - 3.30pm plus Quick check
Thursday 16th October Not available
Friday 17th October 9 - 12.30pm
Saturday 18th October 9 - 12.30pm
Monday 20th October 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 21st October 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 22nd October 9am - 12.noon
Thursday 23rd October Not available
Friday 24th October Not available
Saturday 25th October 9 - 12.30pm
Monday 27th October 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 28th October 9am - 6.30pm
Wednesday 29th October 9am - 3.30pm
Thursday 30th October Not available
Friday 31st October 9 - 12.30pm


Please note that there are no clinics available at weekends.


Quick Check Clinics at St Peter's

Quick check clinics are available to everyone who only requires a screening visit.

Please read the questionnaire on the website and if you answer "NO" to all the questions ring to make a Quick Check appointment.

Wednesday 24th September 9 - 12 noon plus quick check
Friday 26th September 9 - 12 noon plus quick check am
Monday 29th September 9 - 4pm plus quick check pm
Tuesday 30th September Quick check 4.30 - 6.30pm
Wednesday 1st October 9am - 3.30pm plus Quick Check
Friday 3rd October9am - 12.30pm plus quick check
Tuesday 7th October 9am - 6.30pm plus quick check
Wednesday 15th October 9am - 3.30pm plus Quick check



Dedicated Contraceptive Clinic

We are offering contraception to all ages including young people.

It will be run on a Tuesday from 12 noon till 2pm. Appointments bookable via the appointments line - 01932 722669.

We will offer a variety of contraceptive options including the contraceptive pill and injection. We hope to offer the implant in the not too distant future.

Outside the official clinic times contraception is available only if there is an appropriately trained clinician on duty.

Please note that this does not include EHC (emergency contraception) which is available throught clinic opening times.
Link to NHS Choices      Link to Patient UK      Link to Surrey Health