Symptom Checker
Opening Times
Hide this site Link to Ashford and St Peter's website





Return to the main menu
Return to the homepage Our Services Our Clinics Getting Here Resources Contact Us

Our Clinic Opening Times.

We are open for general screening Monday to Friday available either via appointments or via our walk in and wait clinics. The clinics on the Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday are for symptomatic patients only. The Thursday walk in and wait clinic is for those who do have symptoms and for those who do not have any symptoms.

Please note that we would prefer that you book into a clinic rather than attend a walk in, this will mean that you are not waiting for a long time as our walk in and wait clinics can be very busy.
Walk in and Wait Clinic

The dates and times for the walk-in clinics are below:

Friday 23rd January Not available
Saturday 24th January Not available
Monday 26th January Not available
Tuesday 27th January 9.30 - 11am
Wednesday 28th January9.30 - 11am
Thursday 29th January 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 30th January Not available
Saturday 31st January Not available
Monday 2nd February Not available
Tuesday 3rd February Not available
Wednesday 4th February Not available
Thursday 5th February 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 6th February Not available
Saturday 7th February Not available
Monday 9th February Not available
Tuesday 10th February 9.30 - 11am
Wednesday 11th February 9.30 - 11am
Thursday 12th February 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 13th February Not available
Saturday 14th February Not available
Monday 16th February Not available
Tuesday 17th February 9.30 - 11am
Wednesday 18th February Not available
Thursday 19th February 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 20th February Not available
Saturday 21st February Not available
Monday 23rd February Not available
Tuesday 24th February 9.30 - 11am
Wednesday 25th February 9.30 - 11am
Thursday 26th February EMERGENCIES ONLY
Friday 27th February Not available
Saturday 28th February Not available


We have no facilities or staff to look after children or babies when you come to the clinic so please either make alternative arrangements or bring someone with you to look after any children while you are being seen in the clinic.

Please note that Walk in and wait clinics may have to be reduced or cancelled so please check the website on the day before attending.


Pre booked Appointments

These are available throughout the week (as below), please call 01932 722669 to make one.

Friday 23rd January 9 - 12.30pm
Saturday 24th January Please ring clinic nearer the time for availability
Monday 26th January 9.30 - 1pm
Tuesday 27th January 2 - 6pm plus quick check
Wednesday 28th January 1 - 3.30pm plus quick check
Thursday 29th January Not available
Friday 30th January 9 - 12.30pm
Saturday 31st January 9.30 - 1pm
Monday 2nd February 9 - 1pm
Tuesday 3rd February Not available
Wednesday 4th February 9.30 -1pm
Thursday 5th February Not available
Friday 6th February 9.30 - 1pm
Saturday 7th February 9- 1pm
Monday 9th February 9.30 - 1pm
Tuesday 10th February 4.30 - 6.30pm plus quick check
Wednesday 11th February 1 - 3.45pm plus quick check
Thursday 12th February Not available
Friday 13th February 9 - 1pm
Saturday 14th February 9 - 1pm
Monday 16th February 9.30 - 12.30pm
Tuesday 17th February 4.30 - 6.30pm
Wednesday 18th February Quick check pm
Thursday 19th February Not available
Friday 20th February 9 - 1pm
Saturday 21st February 9 - 1pm
Monday 23rd February Not available
Tuesday 24th February 1 - 6pm
Wednesday 25th February 1 - 3.45pm
Thursday 26th February Not available
Friday 27th February 9 - 1pm
Saturday 28th February 9 - 1pm


Please note that there are no clinics available at weekends.


Quick Check Clinics at St Peter's

Quick check clinics are available to everyone who only requires a screening visit.

Please read the questionnaire on the website and if you answer "NO" to all the questions ring to make a Quick Check appointment.

Tuesday 27th January 2 - 6pm plus quick check
Wednesday 28th January 1 - 3.30pm plus quick check
Tuesday 10th February 4.30 - 6.30pm plus quick check
Wednesday 11th February 1 - 3.45pm plus quick check
Wednesday 18th February Quick check pm

Link to NHS Choices      Link to Patient UK      Link to Surrey Health