Symptom Checker
Opening Times
Hide this site Link to Ashford and St Peter's website





Return to the main menu
Return to the homepage Our Services Our Clinics Getting Here Resources Contact Us

Our Clinic Opening Times.

We are open for general screening Monday to Friday available either via appointments or via our walk in and wait clinics. The clinics on the Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday are for symptomatic patients only. The Thursday walk in and wait clinic is for those who do have symptoms and for those who do not have any symptoms.

Please note that we would prefer that you book into a clinic rather than attend a walk in, this will mean that you are not waiting for a long time as our walk in and wait clinics can be very busy.
Walk in and Wait Clinic

The dates and times for the walk-in clinics are below:

Wednesday 23rd April 9.30 - 11am
Thursday 24th April2.30 - 6pm
Friday 25th April Not available
Monday 28th April 9.30 - 11
Tuesday 29th April 9.30 - 11am
Wednesday 30th April 9.30 - 11
Thursday 1st May 2.30 - 6pm plus Quick Check
Friday 2nd May Not available
Monday 5th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 6th May 9.30 - 11am
Wednesday 7th May 9.30- 11am
Thursday 8th May 2.30 - 6pm EMERGENCIES ONLY plus Quick Check
Friday 9th May Not available
Monday 12th May 9.30 - 11am
Tuesday 13th May 9.30 - 11am
Wednesday 14th May Not available
Thursday 15th May 2.30 - 6pm EMERGENCIES only plus QUICK CHECK
Friday 16th May Not available
Monday 19th May 9.30 - 11am Please ring to confirm
Tuesday 20th May 9.30 - 11am
Wednesday 21st May 9.30 - 11am
Thursday 22nd May 2.30 - 6pm EMERGENCIES plus QUICK CHECK
Friday 23rd May Not available
Monday 26th May BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 27th May 9.30 - 11am
Wednesday 28th May 9.30 - 11am
Thursday 29th May 2.30 - 6pm EMERGENCIES and QUICK CHECK
Friday 30th May Not available


We have no facilities or staff to look after children or babies when you come to the clinic so please either make alternative arrangements or bring someone with you to look after any children while you are being seen in the clinic.

Please note that Walk in and wait clinics may have to be reduced or cancelled so please check the website on the day before attending.


Pre booked Appointments

These are available throughout the week (as below), please call 01932 722669 to make one.

Wednesday 23rd April Not available
Thursday 24th April Not available
Friday 25th April 10 - 12.30
Monday 28th April 9 - 12.30
Tuesday 29th April 4.30 - 6.30pm
Wednesday 30th April 1 - 3.45
Thursday 1st May Not available
Friday 2nd May 8.30 - 12.30
Monday 5th May Closed
Tuesday 6th May 1 - 6.30pm
Wednesday 7th May 1 - 3.30pm
Thursday 8th May Not available
Friday 9th May 8.30 - 12.30
Monday 12th May Not available
Tuesday 13th May Not available
Wednesday 14th May Not available
Thursday 15th May Not available
Friday 16th May 8.30 - 12.30
Monday 19th May 9 - 12.30
Tuesday 20th May 1 - 6.30pm
Wednesday 21st May Not available
Thursday 22nd May Not available
Friday 23rd May 8.30 - 12.30
Monday 26th May CLOSED
Tuesday 27th May 9am - 6.30pm
Wednesday 28th May 1 - 3.30pm
Thursday 29th May Not available
Friday 30th May 8.30 - 12.30


Please note that there are no clinics available at weekends.


Quick Check Clinics at St Peter's

Quick check clinics are available to everyone who only requires a screening visit.

Please read the questionnaire on the website and if you answer "NO" to all the questions ring to make a Quick Check appointment.

Wednesday 23rd April 2 - 4pm
Tuesday 29th April 4.30 - 6.30pm
Thursday 1st May 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 2nd May Not available
Monday 5th May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 6th May 4.30 - 6.30pm
Wednesday 7th May 2 - 4pm
Thursday 8th May 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 9th May Not available
Monday 12th May 9.30 - 11am
Tuesday 13th May 4 - 6pm
Wednesday 14th May 2 - 4pm
Thursday 15th May 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 16th May Not available
Monday 19th May 9.30 - 12.30pm
Tuesday 20th May 4.30 - 6.30
Wednesday 21st May Not available
Thursday 22nd May 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 23rd MayNot available
Monday 26th MayBANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 27th May 4.30 - 6.30pm
Wednesday 28th May2 - 4pm
Thursday 29th May 2.30 - 6pm
Friday 30th May Not available



Dedicated Contraceptive Clinic

We are offering contraception to all ages including young people.

It will be run on a Tuesday from 12 noon till 2pm. Appointments bookable via the appointments line - 01932 722669.

We will offer a variety of contraceptive options including the contraceptive pill and injection. We hope to offer the implant in the not too distant future.

Outside the official clinic times contraception is available only if there is an appropriately trained clinician on duty.

Please note that this does not include EHC (emergency contraception) which is available throught clinic opening times.
Link to NHS Choices      Link to Patient UK      Link to Surrey Health